21st March 2020

COVID-19 Updates

While we cannot meet together as a church family in our church buildings, we will be continuing to share through Email, Website, WhatsApp & Social Media Channels.  We will endeavour to also upload documents, shared through those mechanisms, to this page.

Follow us on Facebook; YouTube; Youth Instagram

Links Shared for Sunday 12th July:
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Andy for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 5th July:
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Andy for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 28th June:
HBC Celebration Service.  *note, will not be public until Sunday morning.
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Remember to search our YouTube Channel for Virtual Holiday Bible Club w/c 22nd June!

Links Shared for Sunday 21st June:
Daniel’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Mr. D. Lowe
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 14th June:
Daniel’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Tuesday 9th June:
Note: There will be a Drive-in Church Service.

drive-in

Links Shared for Sunday 7th June:
Children’s Day Address
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 31st May:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 24th May:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 17th May:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 10th May:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Saturday 9th May:
Note: There will be a church family quiz at 7.30pm.  Contact Niomi for details.

Links Shared for Sunday 3rd May:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 26th April:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Contact Niomi for Zoom details for Sunday Evening Service at 7pm.

Links Shared for Sunday 19th April:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth

Easter Sunday Service Links – Sunday 12th April:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth

Good Friday Service Links – Friday 10th April:
Full CPC KPC and TPB Service

Links Shared for Sunday 5th April:

Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth
Information on Nationwide Call to Prayer

Links Shared for Sunday 29th March:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Full CPC Service – Rev. A. S. Smyth

Documents Prepared on 26th March:
This letter will be posted to the congregation over the coming days.
20200326 – Update from Pastoral Team

Online Prayer Meeting on 25th March:
We will have our first online prayer meeting on 25th March at 7.15pm.  Please contact secretary@carryduffpresbyterian.org.uk if you need more details.

Links Shared for Sunday 22nd March:
Niomi’s Children’s Address
Moderator’s Sunday Sermon
A Message from Rev. Smyth

Documents Shared on 21st March:
20200321 – CPC Email Update
20200320 – Lets Pray Details

Documents Shared on 19th March:
20200319 – Rev Smyth Update Coronavirus

Documents Shared on 15th March:
COVID-19 Update